Simon Johnson, vice chairman NAG, Marmalade; Gary Williams, deputy chairman BJA, Presman Mastermelt; Gary Wroe, chairman BJA, Hockley Mint; Andrew Hinds, chairman NAG, F. Hinds; Pravin Pattni, deputy chairman NAG, Minar Jewellers & Helen O’Neill, vice chairman BJA, PMC Studio 

Congratulations to the British Jewellers’ Association and National Association of Goldsmiths’ unification committee. Thanks to the hard work, commitment and dedication of these six individuals, members of the British Jewellers’ Association and the National Association of Goldsmiths made the historic decision to merge earlier this year, forming the National Association of Jewellers.

The Professional Jeweller Hot 100 is proud to showcase these industry champions in this year’s Trailblazers category — highlighting their significant achievements as part of the ‘Unification Committee’.

The NAJ will lead, serve and represent the UK jewellery trade by promoting, protecting and providing for the industry. It will offer targeted industry-leading professional development and training to inspire consumers to purchase from members through a Code of Practice; setting the highest standards of professionalism, honesty and ethical business practices.